Committee Chairs

CommitteeName – Call
EducationDon Winn – AF4Z
EmergencyDonald Purnhagen – K4ILG
Field DayWalter Aucoin, Jr – K5LD
InterferenceDan Fisher – AI4GK
MembershipBob Creswick – NB4C
NewsletterDan Fisher – AI4GK
Public ServiceDan Fisher – AI4GK
QSL ManagerVince Weal – K4JC
Radio Activity / ContestsOPEN
RepeatersClyde Spencer – KD8AN
SKYWARN® / Weather NetRodger Boogren – AK4MI
Social MediaDee Kaminski – N4DEE
SunshineEd Hutchinson – KK4ZWC
TechnicalClyde Spencer – KD8AN
TrainingVince Weal – K4JC
WebsiteDonald Purnhagen – K4ILG
Building (new shack)Dan Gravereaux – N1ZZ
SKYWARN® is a registered trademark of NOAA’s National Weather Service.

If you are a PCARS member, and are interested in an appointment to an OPEN position, please contact a member of the board.